鐘昱實業股份有限公司
鐘昱實業股份有限公司,成立於1984年,佔地約3500平方公尺。營運本質為製造沖壓模具及產品沖壓成型,擁有自己的模具部門,以因應客戶的不同需求(OEM及ODM)。於2001年通過ISO9001。公司設施包括:沖壓機,自動沖壓機,線切割機。檢測設備包括:三次元測量機,硬度測試儀。.所銷售的產品類別包含貨架、包包、 水壺架、 水壺瓶、液晶螢幕懸臂及支撐架、沖壓件。員工人數共75人。於2005年發展自有品牌” IBERA” ,銷售貨架包包快拆系統, 、功能性的水壺架、 水壺瓶,.等運動休閒自行車類產品,目前正積極的於全球市場推展。
http://www.ibera.info
財榮實業股份有限公司
財榮實業成立於2007年,廠房面積占地2400平方公尺,以MASSLOAD品牌推廣,負責台灣公司和大陸廠接洽聯絡事宜。客戶群含台灣組車廠、貿易公司,及國外客戶。銷售產品類別有貨架、水壺架、停車架、腳踏停車架等腳踏車配件,客戶OEM案子皆可配合開發。檢測設備包括:震動疲勞測試機, EN歐盟貨架測試機,微電腦材料測試機。目前擁有30位員工。
http://www.cl-massload.com.tw

 

財榮壓鑄股份有限公司
財榮壓鑄股份有限公司於1990年成立。公司佔地面積2,000平方公尺。財榮公司剛開始成立以壓鑄產品為主的分包商。現在我們也自行開發防護罩/支架,半球防護罩,以及CCD監視器等系列產品,並以自我品牌名稱 “MASSLOAD” 出口至全世界各地。財榮壓鑄股份有限公司設施包括:鋁壓鑄、沖床、壓鑄機、CNC數控機床等模具製造。檢測設備:三次元測量機,硬度測試儀,疲勞測試機等。我們有信心為您提供高品質的產品和最佳服務。此外,我們的專業的研發與品管團隊也會不斷開發新產品,以確保我們可以繼續提供高質量的產品。目前,Massload公司有70名員工。同時也有OEM及ODM,滿足所有客戶的需求是我們的目標。期待有機會與您合作。
http://www.massload.com.tw
鐘準實業股份有限公司
鐘準實業成立於民國1989,公司致力於CNC線切割模具、模具設計加工,線切割設備乃採日本西部電機高精密機器;目前有10台CNC線切割機,員工人數20人。
鐘鏹實業股份有限公司
鐘鏹公司成立於西元1997年,致力於線切割、模具加工,以精密模具之要塞為期許,努力於精度及技術層面上不斷提昇,達成良好品質創造營運生存空間。主要產品為線切割模具加工,提供之服務為模具線切割加工及製程承攬、設計、備料。
順傳五金製品有限公司
順傳五金製品有限公司,地點位於中國大陸廣東省。成立於1993年,廠房面積占地10,000平方公尺,目前擁有400位員工。於1997年通過ISO9002國際品質認證,2003年通過ISO9001認證,  2005年通過 ISO14001認證, 主要營運為模具設計及製造, 自行車貨架, 水壺架, 停車架, 籃子,以及吸塵器配件, 監視器外殼, 支架等. 公司擁有自己的模具部門製作自己的模具..
財榮金屬製品(太倉)有限公司
財榮金屬製品(太倉)有限公司,地點近中國大陸上海,廠房面積佔地40000平方公尺,目前擁有200位員工,主要營運為模具開發設計、沖壓製品、自行車鋁合金之貨架、水壺架焊接製品、鋁停車架及鋁合金壓鑄、鐵停車架鐵貨架製品,及CNC線切割機器,採日本西部電機高精密機器。於2005年通過ISO9001:2000國際認證。
Copyright © 2005–12 Ibera Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. design / Turnyoung media Inc.

Chung Yu Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Chung Yu Enterprise Co., Ltd. founded in 1984. The site area is counted for 3,500 sq. meters. The company produces mainly press molds and press products and has its own molding department to meet customers` demand. (OEM and ODM) The company achieved ISO 9001 in 2001. Facility includes press machine, auto press machine, CNC machine. Inspection equipment: 3D Coordinate Measuring Machine, Hardness Tester, etc. It primarily manufactures bicycle carriers, bags, water bottle cages, bottles, brackets, arm and press products etc. The company has75 employees. In 2005, the owned brand “IBERA” start to work. The field included PakRak bag and rack system, functional cages, bottles..etc bicycle and sport products And also work on elaborating and promoting in globe market.
http://www.ibera.info
Tsai Jung Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Tsai Jung Enterprise Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007. The site area occupied 2,400 sq. meters. The company is directed toward the goal of elaborating and promoting products with the brand name "MASSLOAD" and responsible for communicating between Taiwan and China. The customers included Taiwan assembling factory, trading company and foreign customers. It primarily manufactures bicycle carriers, water bottle cages, kickstands etc It also includes OEM projects of customers. Inspection equipment: fatigue testing machine, EN testing machine, and micro-computer type universal testing machine. Currently, the company has 30 employees.
http://www.cl-massload.com.tw
Tsai Jung Cast Co., Ltd.
Tsai Jung Cast Co., Ltd was founded in 1990. The site area occupied 2,000sq. meters. The company makes Die-Cast products as a subcontractor since it was founded. And now we also develop CCTV Housing/Bracket, Dome, CCD Camera series products by own brand name of “ Massload” export to all of the world. Tsai Jung Cast Co., Ltd., facility includes Press of Al, Press Machine, Die Casting Machine, CNC Mold Making Machine etc. Inspection equipment: 3D Coordinate Measuring Machine, Hardness Tester, Fatigue Testing Machine etc. We are confident to provide you the high quality products and the best service. Also, our professional R&D/QC teams continuously develop new products to keep us in proceed and high quality products offer. Currently, Massload Company has 70 employees. OEM & ODM Available. Satisfying all customers’ demand always our goad. Looking forward an opportunity to working with you.
http://www.massload.com.tw
Jong Joen Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Jong Joen Enterprise Co., Ltd. was established in 1989. The company dedicates to the design and contract work of CNC machining molds. There are 10 hi-cutting machines and 20 employees.
CHONG CHIANG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD.
CHONG CHIANG ENTERPRISE CO.,LTD. was founded in 1997. The company dedicates to the design and contract work of CNC machining molds. It works on the precision and technology and makes good quality to create the operation. Main services are contract work of CNC machine molds and design.
Shun Chuen Metal Products Co., Ltd.
Shun Chuen Metal Products Co., Ltd. located at Dongguan City (next to Shenzhen), Guangdong Province, China, was established in 1993. The site area is counted totally for 10,000 sq. meters and there are 400 employees. The company achieved ISO 9002 in 1997, ISO9001 in 2003, ISO14001 in 2005. It primarily manufactures bicycle carriers, water bottle cages, kickstands and baskets, vacuum parts, CCTV housing and bracket, etc. The company has the Mold Department making its own molds.
Tsai Jung (Taicang) Cast Co., Ltd.
Tsai Jung (Taicang) Cast Co., Ltd, located adjacent to Shanghai city, has a total floor area of 40,000 square feet with 200 employees. The company is mainly engaged in mold development & design, press products and welded products such as bicycle alloy carriers and water bottle cages, alloy kickstand, steel kickstands, steel carriers as well as CNC high-precision wire-cutting machines from western Japan also included alloy die-cast. The company achieved ISO 9001 in 2005
Copyright © 2005–12 Ibera Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. design / Turnyoung media Inc.